AFTER HOURS/ EMERGENCIES:


Dial 256-574-1515 or 256-574-1744. 

You will be directed to our call service who will get in touch with the appropriate on-call personnel



Main Office:

P.O. Box 550

404 East Willow St.

Scottsboro, AL 35768

256-574-1515

256-574-1744

Fax: 256-574-1965

M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm

 


 

Operations Center:

519 East Willow St.

Scottsboro, AL 35768

Office: 256-259-0916

Fax: 256-574-1314

M-F 7:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:30pm

 


 

General Manager:  Roy E. Light    roy@scottsboro.org

Business & Plants Manager:  Bradley Chandler    bradley@scottsboro.org

Operations Manager:  Jimmy Green     jimmy@scottsboro.org

Gas Superintendent:  Paul Butler     paul@scottsboro.org

Water & Sewer Superintendent:  Jim Goins    jgoins@scottsboro.org

Wastewater Plant Superintendent:  Lee Garner    wsgwwtp01@scottsboro.org

Water Plant Superintendent:  Jeff Pendergrass    wsgwtp01@scottsboro.org

Office Supervisor:  John Graham    wsgaccounting01@scottsboro.org

Metering Supervisor:  Tim Judge    tim@scottsboro.org

Engineering & Projects:   John D. Hardman    hardmanjd@scottsboro.org